Any messages or auto-responders that are scheduled to be sent on a delay will now appear in the “Delayed” ticket tab. This adjustment allows you to more easily view, edit or delete a scheduled message before it’s automatically sent to a recipient.
For instance, if you’re out of the office for a few hours and receive a ticket, it may trigger a delayed auto-response. Or perhaps you scheduled a response, but realized soon after that you made a mistake. You can now more easily access and revise these messages.